الهاتف ::
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

شنتشن شي داي بو (StepAhead) التكنولوجيا المحدودة

منزل المنتجات

ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة

ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة

(7)
لفة قماش غير منسوجة قابلة لإعادة التدوير مضادة للبكتيريا

لفة قماش غير منسوجة قابلة لإعادة التدوير مضادة للبكتيريا

لفة قماش غير منسوجة قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومضادة للبكتيريا وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ الذائب هو المادة الأساسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ بالذوبان مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الأ... قراءة المزيد
2020-09-28 15:17:45
BFE99 PFE99 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة للقناع الطبي

BFE99 PFE99 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة للقناع الطبي

BFE99 PFE99 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة للقناع الطبي وصف المنتج النفخ بالذوبان هو طريقة تصنيع تقليدية للألياف الدقيقة والنانوية حيث يتم قذف البوليمر من خلال فوهات صغيرة محاطة بغاز نفخ عالي السرعة.تشكل الألياف الم... قراءة المزيد
2020-09-28 15:14:10
مكافحة التلوث PP N99 N95 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة

مكافحة التلوث PP N99 N95 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة

مكافحة التلوث PP N99 N95 ميلتبلون أقمشة غير منسوجة وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ الذائب هو المادة الأساسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ بالذوبان مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إل... قراءة المزيد
2020-09-28 15:07:38
قناع وجه المستشفى سبونبوند 25 جرام أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون

قناع وجه المستشفى سبونبوند 25 جرام أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون

قناع وجه المستشفى سبونبوند 25 جرام أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ الذائب هو المادة الأساسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ بالذوبان مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر ... قراءة المزيد
2020-09-28 14:59:16
100٪ بولي بروبيلين مضاد للبكتيريا أقمشة غير منسوجة

100٪ بولي بروبيلين مضاد للبكتيريا أقمشة غير منسوجة

100٪ مادة البولي بروبيلين المضادة للبكتيريا تذوب أقمشة غير منسوجة وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ الذائب هو المادة الأساسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ المصهور مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل ... قراءة المزيد
2020-09-28 14:48:05
PFE95 أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون

PFE95 أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون

PFE95 أقمشة غير منسوجة ميلتبلون وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ هو أحد المواد الرئيسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ بالذوبان مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إلى 1 إلى 5 ميكرون.هناك ... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-29 19:09:53
أقمشة غير منسوجة من Spunbond ميلتبلون

أقمشة غير منسوجة من Spunbond ميلتبلون

أقمشة غير منسوجة من Spunbond ميلتبلون وصف المنتج النسيج المنفوخ الذائب هو المادة الأساسية للقناع الطبي.القماش المنفوخ المصهور مصنوع بشكل أساسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إلى 1 إلى 5 ميكر... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-29 19:09:50
Page 1 of 1
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
الهاتف ::86--18229097829
موقع الجوال سياسة الخصوصية | الصين جيّد جودة آلة صنع القناع غير المنسوج المزود. © 2020 - 2022 nonwovenmaskmakingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Shenzhen Shi Dai Pu(StepAhead)Technology Co.,ltd

Home Products

Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD certification
China SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD certification
Customer Reviews
Extremely professional and reliable company from day 1 to delivery. Outstanding responsiveness. We found here long term partners. Many thanks!

—— Friad

Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

(7)
left.img.alt

Recyclable Anti Bacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Roll

Recyclable Anti Bacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Roll Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:17:45
left.img.alt

BFE99 PFE99 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric For Medical Mask

BFE99 PFE99 Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric For Medical Mask Product description Melt blowing is a conventional fabrication method of micro- and nanofibers where a polymer melt is extruded through small nozzles ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:14:10
left.img.alt

Anti Pollution PP N99 N95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Anti Pollution PP N99 N95 Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:07:38
left.img.alt

Hospital Face Mask Spunbond 25g Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Hospital Face Mask Spunbond 25g Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 14:59:16
left.img.alt

100% Polypropylene Antibacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

100% Polypropylene Antibacterial Melt Blown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 14:48:05
left.img.alt

PFE95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

PFE95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt-blown fabric is one of the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to ... Read More
2021-04-29 19:09:53
left.img.alt

Spunbond Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Spunbond Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to 5 ... Read More
2021-04-29 19:09:50
Page 1 of 1
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Tel:86--18229097829
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Non Woven Mask Making Machine Supplier. © 2020 - 2022 nonwovenmaskmakingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.