Телефон:
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

CO. технологии Pu Шэньчжэня Shi Dai (StepAhead), ltd

Главная страница Продукция

Ткань Мельтблаун не сплетенная

Ткань Мельтблаун не сплетенная

(7)
left.img.alt

Recyclable анти- бактериальный рулон ткани Meltblown не сплетенный

Recyclable анти- бактериальный рулон ткани Meltblown не сплетенный Характер продукции Расплавьте надутую ткань основной материал медицинской маски. Плавить-дунутая ткань главным образом сделана из полипропилена... Подробнее
2020-09-28 15:17:45
left.img.alt

Ткань BFE99 PFE99 Meltblown не сплетенная для медицинской маски

Ткань BFE99 PFE99 Не-сплетенная Meltblown для медицинской маски Характер продукции Дуть Melt обычный метод изготовления микро- и nanofibers где полимер плавит прессованы через небольшие сопла окруженные высокос... Подробнее
2020-09-28 15:14:10
left.img.alt

Анти- ткань PP N99 N95 Meltblown загрязнения не сплетенная

Анти- ткань PP N99 N95 загрязнения Не-сплетенная Meltblown Характер продукции Расплавьте надутую ткань основной материал медицинской маски. Плавить-дунутая ткань главным образом сделана из полипропилена, и диам... Подробнее
2020-09-28 15:07:38
left.img.alt

Ткань Spunbond 25g Meltblown лицевого щитка гермошлема больницы не сплетенная

Ткань Spunbond 25g лицевого щитка гермошлема больницы Не-сплетенная Meltblown Характер продукции Расплавьте надутую ткань основной материал медицинской маски. Плавить-дунутая ткань главным образом сделана из по... Подробнее
2020-09-28 14:59:16
left.img.alt

Ткань 100% Meltblown полипропилена противобактериологическая не сплетенная

Полипропилен 100% противобактериологический плавит дунутую не сплетенную ткань Характер продукции Расплавьте надутую ткань основной материал медицинской маски. Расплавьте надутую ткань главным образом делает из ... Подробнее
2020-09-28 14:48:05
left.img.alt

Ткань PFE95 Meltblown не сплетенная

Ткань PFE95 Meltblown не сплетенная Характер продукции Плавить-дунутая ткань один из основного материала медицинской маски. Плавить-дунутая ткань главным образом сделана из полипропилена, и диаметр волокна може... Подробнее
2021-04-29 19:09:53
left.img.alt

Ткань Спунбонд Мельтблаун не сплетенная

Ткань Spunbond Meltblown не сплетенная Характер продукции Расплавьте надутую ткань основной материал медицинской маски. Расплавьте надутую ткань главным образом делает из полипропилена, и диаметр волокна может ... Подробнее
2021-04-29 19:09:50
Page 1 of 1
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Телефон:86--18229097829
Mobile Site Privacy Policy Китай хорошее качество Не сплетенная маска делая машину поставщик. © 2020 - 2022 nonwovenmaskmakingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Shenzhen Shi Dai Pu(StepAhead)Technology Co.,ltd

Home Products

Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD certification
China SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD certification
Customer Reviews
Extremely professional and reliable company from day 1 to delivery. Outstanding responsiveness. We found here long term partners. Many thanks!

—— Friad

Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

(7)
left.img.alt

Recyclable Anti Bacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Roll

Recyclable Anti Bacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Roll Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:17:45
left.img.alt

BFE99 PFE99 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric For Medical Mask

BFE99 PFE99 Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric For Medical Mask Product description Melt blowing is a conventional fabrication method of micro- and nanofibers where a polymer melt is extruded through small nozzles ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:14:10
left.img.alt

Anti Pollution PP N99 N95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Anti Pollution PP N99 N95 Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter ... Read More
2020-09-28 15:07:38
left.img.alt

Hospital Face Mask Spunbond 25g Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Hospital Face Mask Spunbond 25g Meltblown Non-Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 14:59:16
left.img.alt

100% Polypropylene Antibacterial Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

100% Polypropylene Antibacterial Melt Blown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber ... Read More
2020-09-28 14:48:05
left.img.alt

PFE95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

PFE95 Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt-blown fabric is one of the key material of the medical mask. The melt-blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to ... Read More
2021-04-29 19:09:53
left.img.alt

Spunbond Meltblown Non Woven Fabric

Spunbond Meltblown Non Woven Fabric Product description Melt blown fabric is the key material of the medical mask. The melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to 5 ... Read More
2021-04-29 19:09:50
Page 1 of 1
SHENZHEN SHI DAI PU (STEPAHEAD) TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Tel:86--18229097829
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Non Woven Mask Making Machine Supplier. © 2020 - 2022 nonwovenmaskmakingmachine.com. All Rights Reserved.